Supports

Delete Account

Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone. After you confirm your deletion request, your account and associated data will be deleted immediately, except for information that must be retained for legal purposes. If you want to register a new account using the same login information, you must wait 24 hours after the deletion request is completed.

How to finalize your request

  1. 1
    Open game

    Launch Card Kingdom Khmer application on your primary device.

  2. 2
    Setting

    Navigate to the settings menu via the gear icon on bottom left of screen.

  3. 3
    Delete Account

    Scroll down to 'Delete Account' button.

  4. 4
    Confirm Deletion

    Press Delete to confirm deletion.